The Brisbane Pride Festival Committee is comprised of an entirely volunteer board. Each year committee members are voted in by financial members of the Brisbane Pride Festival at the annual general meeting.

Each position is a two year term with half the positions vacating on alternating years.

Your 2019 Committee are as follows:

Bec Johnson

President

bec.johnson@brisbanepride.org.au

Michael James

Vice President

michael.james@brisbanepride.org.au

Scott Cobine

Secretary

scott.cobine@brisbanepride.org.au

James McCarthy

Treasurer

james.mccarthy@brisbanepride.org.au

General Committee Members

Gabriel Martello

gabriel.martello@brisbanepride.org.au

Harry Katsanevas

harryk@brisbanepride.org.au

Justin Rosenberg

justin.rosenberg@brisbanepride.org.au

Kylie Rose

kylie.rose@brisbanepride.org.au

Twitch Donnelly

twitch@brisbanepride.org.au