Following the AGM on the 19th of March 2019, Brisbane Pride Festival are pleased to announce the following positions have been filled:

Vice President: Michael James
Secretary: Scott Cobine
General Committee: Twitch Donnelly, Gabriel Martello, Harry K

Continuing general committee & executive: Justin Rosenberg
President: Bec Johnson
Treasurer: James McCarthy

The next AGM will be held in early 2020, all current members will be invited to attend and vote or nominate for a position closer to the date.